Thunder Rising - THUNDER RISING

Go to content

Main menu:

Thunder Rising Band
Aleo Music
Globalsoundnet Production
La Cosa
Vinile srl

"Born from the ashes of two megabands,
Thunder Rising is a new reality in the Hard Rock scenario.
It features top level musicians including
the extraordinary  voice of Mark Boals (Malmsteen,Ring of Fire),
the roaring guitars of Frank Caruso (Firehouse, Arachnes, Strings24)
and Andy Ringoli (Homerun), the thundering drums of C.C.Nail (Firehouse, Wine Spirit)
and the powerhouse bass of Gabry Baroni (Arachnes, Strings24).
Take a listen  and crank it up, you won't be disappointed........
The Thunder is Rising!"

Back to content | Back to main menu